Thelma and Nano – A Wedding Story

THELMA & NANO: A WEDDING STORY

Thelma & Nano

Today two hearts became one as Nano and Thelma said “I Do”. A drop of a tear on a smiling face and two hands held tight, this beautiful couple exchanged vows and began their journey and life together. I love weddings and enjoyed capturing their special day in unique photographs for them to relive their moments and memories for a lifetime.

Click the link below to watch a video of photos of their special day (Vimeo video):

Thelma & Nano: A Wedding Story from Dame Peters Photography on Vimeo.

This blog post marks the rebirth of this blog, which has been inactive for a year. Thank you for your continued support and patronage.

Stay tuned for more photos, videos, stories and tips. Over the next few months, I will be blogging about what I have been up to over the last year, from shooting the Premier of the British Virgin Islands for the cover of a health magazine to commercial architectural work. I look forward to sharing and getting your feedback.

— Thanks for viewing.  If you enjoyed this post, share it with your friends, family, Twitter peeps, Facebook friends, etc.

* Read more posts in this blog of my Journey In Photography by visiting the panel to the right of this post. Share it with of your friends and colleagues and please leave me a comment to let me know what you think. Be sure to visit my website at http://www.damepetersphotography.com and like my fan page on Facebook. Follow me on Twitter to keep up to date with new photos, blog posts and other updates in my photographic journey.

Leave a Reply

